Understanding Life

Posted: September 30, 2010 in Creating Abundance
Tags: , , , , , ,

Sometimes I wonder about life and wonder if there is reason in Understanding Life. What can I say….I am a dreamer and have always been passionate about what I do. But there are times I have to wonder.

How Understanding Life Will Help

If you have ever gone through life and wonder how you ended up in the position you have landed in…then you know what I am talking about. For those that have no idea what I am saying – just bear with me here and pretend to understand!!  I have a vision in life, and I have a dream. Sometimes it is clear…..other times its like a fog coming in off the hillside rolling towards me but is still not all that clear.

Understanding Life Seems Unclear

Understanding Life and all of its meaning sometimes is clear, other times unclear. When I wake up in the morning and I jump out of bed feeling on top of the word – now that is a day to be grateful for. Other days I wish my head fuzz would clear and point me in the direction I am meant to be taking.

When the morning starts of in a big haze, I know that I have to listen to the little voice within. It soon helps with understanding life and its purpose. Those times when I have a clear head, I tap into my creative dreams and visions. Those are the days when I smile the most. Those days seem to be coming in fast and furious and I so love them. They make all of my hard work, blood sweat and tears so worth it.  With my dreams and my passion I  know I will succeed.

Is Your Life Worth Living?

I have to ask you this question – Is Your Life Worth Living? Are you getting out of bed in the morning and being thankful for all that you have, and all that you will receive? Are you focusing clearly on what you want, rather than what you have had? The more you focus on the direction you want your life to head the more you will receive

“What You Think About Will Happen”……not sure where I heard this saying but I have taken it on board. The more you focus on what is lacking in your life, the more you lack. Understanding Life and the Law of Attraction, and how it all works will shape your future.

So What Is Your Life Worth?

Are you destined to be poor for ever more, or are you destined in life for grander things? I know what I want in life, I have a purpose and a dream. Slowly I have shaping my life towards the direction that I do want, and to understanding why I was born.

Have you reached your full potential in life? Are you living your life with passion and determination? Life is so bloody short so make the most of what you have, and create more of what you want. Focus….Determination……Mindset……Dream……Share……Love…..Grateful………Faith – they are all the qualities you need for success.

What Are You Doing To Determine Your Understanding In Life?

Cheers
Lisa Wood

Creating Abundance

Leave a Reply

