So Grateful To Know…

Posted: August 13, 2010 in Creating Abundance
Tags: , , , ,

Here on Creating Abundance I am letting the world know I am so grateful to know so many wonderful like-minded people. With a different mindset the world has opened up to so many different personalities. If you are new to this blog, and not sure why I am saying Thanks to so many different successful people then you need to go back to a blog post that explains the method to my madness!

Gratitude Journal

So grateful to know……Drum Roll Please 🙂

Drum Roll  Dale Beaumont.

I have written about two other amazing people who I am grateful to know….and have many more that I am so looking forward to saying “Thank You” to.

I was not even sure who I was going to place into my post tonight until I started writing, so its kinda like a jackpot situation. I sit, I think, I ponder and then I let my mind decide who will be featured here on Creating Abundance. In no way is this a post on where I write about the Best first, the next as second best….and then the third as the last. It’s not a winning race, nor a medal competition where First, Second, Third is given out. If it was a race I would have to say that it first place has many winners 😉

Gratitude Creates Abundance

So grateful to know so many successful people who I have met, who I have seen speak at conferences or who I have heard of.

It’s all about the mindset. If you think rich then you are rich. If you think lacking then you are lacking.

So Grateful To Know Dale Beaumont….

He is amazing. If there was one guy you need to follow for inspiration than Dale is your man. I have met him a few times, and have seen him speak. But what really stands out with Dale Beaumont is his young age, yet at the same time is his wisdom. For a young man to achieve the success he has reached – that needs to be recognized with a standing ovation. So here are five good reasons why I am grateful to know Dale Beaumont.

  1. He wrote his first book at the age of 19!
  2. With another person he co-founded a youth group that today runs educational and self-development programs for 13 to 21-year-olds in four countries
  3. He has written over 15 books and sold 200,000 copies of the “Secrets Exposed”…series
  4. If you have met Dale you would know how down to earth he is yet at the same time how much knowledge he has for someone so young!
  5. Lastly but not in the least less important (actually more important!) he is a man with a gorgeous family…married to Katherine and has two gorgeous sons! He also stands above a crowd of people, not for his height, but for his honesty.

Please accept my deepest Gratitude Dale – I am proud to say that you are one successful writer, father and have the Millionaire Mindset.

If you are not sure who Dale Beaumont is, then please connect with Dale at one of his many speaking events or even on Facebook…If you are familiar with Dale Beaumont, then please add your Gratitude with your comments below.

Until then Enjoy a video of Dale that I came across…

Thanks for your time on Creating Abundance

Cheers

Lisa Wood.

PS:- Please add your thanks below if you know Dale Beaumont.

Comments
  1. […] So Grateful To Know… « Creating Abundance […]

  2. […] am so very grateful to know Sean Rasmussen, Janet Beckers and Dale Beaumont. I have met all three, spoken face to face with two and listen to all three speak up on the stage. […]

Leave a Reply

