Here Is About A Book I have being reading called “Wake Up And Dream” by Pat Mesiti. If you are a regluar to here then you would have seen a few blog post about my favorite book. Being a book-worm means that I am reading at least two books at the one time….and not normally finishing the books before picking up another one to read.  This Time Was Different.

Wake Up And Dream By Pat Mesiti….

Is one book that is now my very best friend, and one that I was not able to put down until I read the WHOLE book – actually I am going to go back and start again, this time with a hi-lighter!!

Here is a twist to my blog…..I have decided to place a live video here on Woodys House from Youtube…..so this being my very first time that I am going live with a video, please be kind with your comments (or Maybe be honnest in a kind way !!) 🙂

Chapter Two Of Wake Up and Dream

In Chapter Two Pat Mesiti says “Dreams Change Lives. You’ve read this far yet you might still be thinking: What will a dream do for me? How can it change me?”

Then he goes onto say……. “In a nutshell: dreams will make you. They will create your character, your attitudes. Build you up. Make you a better you – unless you like the you that you are and don’t want a New Improved Version!”……

There is more written in the book, which I highly recommend you get a copy of – Maybe try ebay or a second hand book store!!! Then there is the summary of Chapter 2 which is what I read out loud.

This book has opened up my world…..I am meeting many like-minded people who I would never have been game enough to meet before – believe it all not, I actually am a very shy private person and stepping out of my comfort zone is thanks to this book. Image if I had never read the book, never pushed myself? Imagine not finding my true passion in life and chasing my dream? That is what is happening to too many Men and Women in this very world we live in. We are getting caught up in life and not dreaming.

So I challenge you  –  Step up to your life. Dream your Dream Life. Right down your plan/your goals – tell all those around you what you want. Say it loud, Say it enough, Repeat it to yourself. Watch how the universe will provide for you. Believe in yourself……I have tested out the Universe lately and every single goal I have wanted has come true – the Universe answered my wishes.

You Are So Worthy of so much more from life. Grab your chances with both hands, take on board what you believe and ask for your Dreams to come true.

I will go onto Chapter three shortly, but before I do…..I ask of you – What Are Your Dreams?

Thank You so very much for staying around Woodys House to read my blogs, and share my dreams.

Here’s To Your Dream

Lisa Wood from Woodys House.

Leave a Reply

