Day 14 Of A 14 Day Water Fast Finished Yesterday

Posted: May 8, 2010 in Don Tolman, Fit and Healthy
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Day 14 of A 14 Day Water Fast was finished yesterday!

On Friday 7th May 2010 I finished my 14 Day Water Fast. I was in two minds about finishing. I was happy that I had made it to the 14 days, yet sad that I had come to an end. I am glad that I was strong enough to keep on going, and felt like I was wonder what next?

I feel so amazing. I feel like I can achieve any thing I set my mind to. I feel like I am on top of a mountain, looking around at a new world. I see things differently. I am so very grateful for meeting Don Tolman, and discovering a better way to live.

Is that possible? To see life in a different way? To see more clearly than I have seen in a very long time. I have lots of energy. So much that I went for a long walk yesterday morning.

I never thought I could feel/see the world differently. There are so many possibilities to what direction my life can take me to now. I feel like I am in control, and I can see what opportunities are waiting for our family around the next bend.

Have you ever experienced life changes that you felt were huge? Love to hear your new discovers.

Looking forward to next time – where I will be on the Cabala Juice.

Until then, have the best weekend to all those over the world.

Thank you for sharing your time with Woodys House 🙂

Cheers
Lisa Wood.

Leave a Reply

