Day 12 Of A 14 Day Water Fast, Inspired by Don Tolman

Posted: May 5, 2010 in Don Tolman, Fit and Healthy, Staying Motivated, To Good Health, Woodys House
Tags: , , , , , ,

Day 12 Of A 14 Day Water Fast!! Totally Inspired by Don Tolman

I still can not believe I have made it this far. I have added juice today (and small glass yesterday) throughout the day, and grapes. I feel amazing.

Today was my best day by far. I feel like I have a clear head, clearing skin, healthier and happier than I have been in a very long time. Its like I can see the world in different colours.

Was it the Meditation I listened to last night as I went to Sleep? Or was it the juice I had today. It was only organic pear juice, so I think it might have been the Meditation CD that I heard as going to sleep 🙂

The Best Part Of Day 12

You know what the best thing was today? Telling a few of my class mates how I had been on water for the last 9 days, and water/juice for today. The expressions on their faces was priceless.

The questions I got – “How have you not fallen over”. “Did you get headaches”. “Did you get totally moody?” “How come you didn’t die!!!”

I was smiling, and trying to explain how safe it was without laughing at the same time. PRICELESS.

Grateful to Don Tolman

I feel years younger, have so much energy and looking forward to moving my life forward. My deepest gratitude is sent to Don Tolman, if you ever get to read this – Thank You from the bottom of my heart. Your teachings how changed how I feel about life, and has changed my life for the better. Please take the time to stop on by Don Tolman website – You too could be changed for ever 🙂

Looking forward to the weekend. I am going to be eating as much fruit as possible over the weekend, and then by Monday will be moving on to a raw food diet.

How was your day?

Thanks for stopping on by here and sharing your time with keeping up to date on my 14 Day Water Fast.

Cheers

Lisa.

Comments
  1. SA says:

    Yes, your classmates will never be the same, will they? I’m continuing on for 40 days, with modifications. Enjoy your new found appreciation of fresh raw food, Suzanna.

    • Lisa Wood says:

      Hello SA,
      All the best. I wish that I could go longer, but I am starting work on Monday, and feel its best that I take care with working with the aged 🙂
      Keep me posted with how you go.
      Cheers
      Lisa

      • SA says:

        Hi Lisa,

        Congratulations on your significant accomplishment! Yes, my pH fitness business allows me to determine my own hours, so I’m really fortunate, especially since I’m 58 years old, to be able to continue the fast at my discretion. Also the pHx system (http://www.bodyfitlife.com/bodyfitliving) is very effective for staying young and fit at any age without a lot of time and effort.

        I’ll keep you posted, my next blog will be on the deep inspiration and insight that comes with fasting… I think that’s one of it’s most intriguing benefits.

        Cheers,
        Suzanna

  2. You’re amazing, Lisa. Keep being amazing, you’re an inspiration. I only hope I can do this when I’ve stopped nursing.

Leave a Reply

