We Are So Excited

Posted: February 16, 2010 in Woodys House
Tags: , , , ,

We Are So Excited

We have attended events from Dymphna Boholt, on how to make money with Real Estate Investments. David and I have joined her course and now we are looking forward to applying her information.

Yesterday her course package arrived and we fell a little bit overwhelmed. There is so much to learn, so much to apply on how to invest the right way.

We have had an investment property before (but was not set up the safe way) and with Dymphna Boholt helpful information we will be having lots of investment propertys so that by this time next year will be and will have the life of our dreams.

Lately I have been blown away with how much has come our way….I have asked, I have seen, I have felt and all of the things that I have asked for have come into our life.

  1. A big enough house for us to enjoy – we found one in Glass House Mountains that is perfect
  2. Like minded People to come into our life – I have meet many wonderful people over the last weekend.
  3. A caravan for our oldest so that he can have his own personal space – we found one last week.
  4. Davids new ute – He paid and had it delivered on Saturday just gone.
  5. A place for me to stay in Brisbane over night on Saturday night so that I could help out with the Think and Grow Rich event
  6. Bikes for the boys – we have seen where we want to purchase them from now we need to return to pick them up.
  7. More and More opportunities to move our life forward – each and every day different themes are surrounding our family so that this is possible.

Know that I am no different to you, I am a Mum to five Wood boys and the only thing that is different is my feelings within. I can dream, I can believe and I can feel all that I am seeking is coming into our life at a fast rate. Its almost like a snow ball effect….ask for something small and it rolls around long enough to become big and wonderful……

Here’s to you becoming Excited about your life.

Lisa Wood.

Leave a Reply

