When Its Not!!!

Please…..I am so sick and tired of people/friends/facebook friends approaching me and telling me their product is “all natural with all natural ingredients”.

DO YOUR RESEARCH BEFORE TELLING ME

I am not saying that your product is right/or not right. BUT give me the truth. I am not asking for much.

I love being healthy, and I love my health drink that we believe in but….if you have a product that you are taking then find out what is in it before you go out and share it with the world.

Due to our five active Woody boys we have to be very careful what we eat/drink in our house otherwise they climb the wall. Literally. We have tried so many health drinks/food/and have a book on how to Choose Healthy Food when out shopping. We believe in living healthy. All of us are on a health drink that we strongly believe in…it has the whole fruit and nothing but the fruit in the drink. We have done our research…just because a company tells you that its natural, make sure before you believe.

I am so over people approaching me to take their product when they are not sure what is in it. If the company has informed you that it is natural….use Google. Find the ingredients list and do some simple checks.

HOW HARD CAN THAT BE?

I don’t want to upset anyone but why should I have to be told the same thing over and over again….and its the same lines from different peoples mouths about the same product. Does the company sit them down and give them a script to work off?

DON’T TELL ME ITS ALL NATURAL…..unless you really know 🙂

Here’s to your success

Lisa Wood.

Comments
  1. michellesfhs says:

    Oh man I know what you mean!
    Its funny how “natural” doesn’t always mean “healthy” too! So many times I’ve thought a product was really “natural” (or free of artifical chemicals etc.) but then I’ve been surprised that they’re not!

    Great post.

    Michelle.

  2. Lisa Wood says:

    Thanks Michelle,

    Good to know i am not the only one out there with the same feelings!!!

    Cheers
    Lisa

  3. Jerry Metz says:

    This is just what I was looking for thanks for the info.

  4. It’s hard to come by decent info on the web now thanks for this.

  5. Hello, This blog is very interesting and enjoyable to read. I am a big fan of the subjects discussed. I also enjoy reading the comments, but notice that alot of people should stay on topic to try and add value to the original blog post. I would also encourage everyone to bookmark this page to your favourite service to help spread the word. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

