Our Next Woodys House

Posted: January 6, 2010 in Law Of Attraction
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Our Next Move….

We sold our house so the last few weeks I have been madly searching for a new house for us to move into.

I wanted a house with enough room for all of us to move around in, and also enough land for the Woody Boys to enjoy.

It has to have two bathrooms because I am so over waiting for the toilet to be available!!!

We also need to have a “Mans shed” so that David can renovate the bus that we are going to be buying to travel around Australia in.

So here it is!!

It is not what I was really after because it only has four bedrooms but the views are amazing. After talking to Hubby last night we have decided to place an application into the real estate for the house to rent it for a year. We have also decided to buy a caravan for the older two to sleep in (one that David will get through work) so we can have enough room in the house for a office.

As soon as we know that we have been approved and have moved in I will be taking photos of the place to share with family and friends. The view is so amazing out side and I only hope that I can capture the feeling of the place on camera. I will also make a video so that you can really understand why we have settled on moving to Landsborough QLD.

Getting Excited, nervous and waiting for the next adventure in Woodys House!!!

Cheers

Lisa Wood.

Comments
  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by lisa wood, lisa wood. lisa wood said: Our next move….woodys next house http://tinyurl.com/yd5eszb check out where the woodys house will be living for this year!! […]

  2. I notice that you are an expert at your field! I will be launching a blog soon, your resource will be very useful me me.. thanks for all your help and wishing you all the success in your business. x)

Leave a Reply

