Believe In YourSelf

Posted: December 19, 2009 in Moving House
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Believe In Your Self…..

I wanted to share some of the signs that I have brought from the most gorgeous shop (its my favorite shop!!) to help with selling our house.

I wanted to post them before but our computer has been mucking up and I have not been able to get to my photos….

"Believe"

Believe

Above our Bed is "Believe"

Walk into our house "Love" "Hope" "Faith"

All of our feelings as you walk into our house

"Faith" sign

"Faith" is the only one that keeps falling down!

Not sure why? But out of all three signs in our house near the front door….”Faith” is the only one that keeps on falling down!!  So I have found a different place for the sign. It is still near the front door, only inside the cupboard. The cupboard has glass doors so that I can still read the word, and has a special place for plates to actually sit without falling over. And Yep it still keeps on falling over!!!

So I am working on having “Faith” in our life so that what ever we get up to next with moving, which you can also read about here, I will have “Faith” that it will all work out:)

Here’s to your “Believe”, “Love”, “Faith”, “Hope” in your world.

Lisa Wood.

Comments
  1. Me says:

    Good points, I think I will definitely subscribe! I’ll go and read some more! What do you see the future of this being?

Leave a Reply

