Life Is Full Of Surprises

Posted: October 11, 2009 in Surprises
Tags: , , , , ,

Life Sometimes Surprises Me!!

Sometimes in Life I get so very surprised. A nice Surprise. Not sure how it works…Does it happen because there was a reason for the surprise? Or because a person has been good? Or nice? OR does the Surprise just happen because it just does?

I often question myself throughout the day. “Am I doing all that I can?” or “Am I living my life the way I am meant to live it?”. DO you do the same?

Today was a nice surprise. My wonderful caring husband made me a coffee and brought it to me in bed. And also made me breakfast and brought it to me in bed. Then cleaned the kitchen, folded the washing and took two of our boys shopping with him.

Was It A Surprise For A Reason?

Or just because I needed so much needed time to myself? I like to think of it being a very nice surprise. Life keeps giving us both some really nice surprises lately. Here are some of our wonderful surprises of late.

  1. A fellow blogger recently left a comment on one of my blogs…what a blast.

  2. On Friday I made sales online….making more money than I spent at the shops on Friday.  What a Buzz.

  3. David won money at a conference he attended yesterday.

  4. My oldest came home this afternoon from staying at a friends house and he was in a very good mood. He even cleaned the whole kitchen for us after dinner tonight….Love you babe.

  5. David made me coffee in be this morning. And took two of our boys shopping so I could have a day of R & R.  Love you heaps

  6. I am feeling like I am on top of the moon tonight…and its a good feeling.

  7. Felt like the phone was going to ring today and I knew before I picked up the phone who it was going to be. I was correct, and no we don’t have a caller I.D.  It was just my inner voice talking and I listened.

  8. Last but not least…. The best Surprise left till the last. I was on facebook when I came across this amazing surprise…You can be in the chance to win a Briefcase full of goodies worth $2000.00. Inside the Briefcase is important surprises… it is filled with a fantastic Secret Science of Getting Rich audio and visual materials and an MP3 Player loaded with audio from Bob Proctor and Jack Canfield.  Sounds Interesting? For your chance to win the surprise go to http://TopTenSuccessTips.com.  I will sure be checking it out…That is one Briefcase I would so LOVE to win!!  🙂

Life is Full Of Surprises.

I did not even have to cook dinner. How much more can one Girl take? HEAPS!! Bring it…I So Love Surprises.

There is only one more Surprise I would really like…..That’s the Selling of our House.

Selling our house will be the icing on the cake. We can then move forward….closer to the beach. Closer to living the life of our dreams.

Bring On That Surprise….Bring IT ON!!!

Love the Law of Attraction. Love how it works, and how it keeps on working.

Looking forward to having a week for of surprises. What would be your best surprise? Come on….would love to hear from you.  I know from the Data that I have vistors…so don’t be so shy….let me know your thoughts.

Love Surprises.

Loving Life To The Fullest.

Cheers

Lisa

Leave a Reply

