Taking a break

Posted: September 28, 2009 in Law Of Attraction
Tags: , , , , , ,

Taking a Break for awhile

I have been taking a break from the blogging world for just a little while.

Not sure why? Just felt like my life was busy enough at the moment that I needed to spend time on our family, our life and more importantly how I was feeling as a person.

One thing that I have noticed about the internet…is that if you are out there in the wide web world, and you write from the heart, then some one that does not know you personally can and will have their two cents worth to say.

Sometimes that can be a good thing….other times not so good.

Sure I am being honest.

Sure I can expect honest people to reply. I get that….I so understand that.

What I don’t get, and cant understand is others that think they have a right to say from their heart, words that can and do hurt others. I have been following a few blogs for sometime now….blogs that are very deep and personal. They are from families that share their happiness, their sorrow and their grief from a very deep level. They also share how their heart is slowly mending and how their life is moving on.

What got me so upset, that upset that it has taken me weeks of courage to get back here onto the internet, is useless comments from other bloggers, bloggers that do not know each other on a personal level or even on a friendship level, feel that they have a right to say things that should never ever be said.

So hence I took a long Break.

But Now I am Back.

Stronger, happier, clearer and more determined to live the life I deserve to live.

It is going to be interesting times ahead for our family….we are heading into a new phase of our life, with lots of deep soul searching.

At the other end of this journey will be different people. Different but better and stronger people.

So if you have a blog, and you know how it feels to be where I have been in the last few weeks…..let me know!!

I so love to hear from you on your journey.

Here’s to Life, Happiness, Love, Laughter and Happier Times for All.

Love and Happiness sent your way.

Lisa Wood.

Leave a Reply

